top of page


The first Single release 'That Man Of Mine' from Allison's New album 'Redirect This Affect' Due for release late Summer 2024


Allison McGrath- Guitar & Vocals

Brian Willoughby- Lead Guitar

Cathryn Craig- backing vocals

Aidan Dempsey- Baritone Saxaphone

Dermot McQuaid- Guitar

Paul McMahon-Bass guitar

Martay Galbraith-Drums

Recorded and Mixed -Stephen Fearnley- Narrow Water Studios

Mastered-Pete Maher-Top Floor Production

Lyrics & Music- Allison McGrath

Produced & Directed- Allison McGrath

Artwork- The Dark Queen

All Copyrights Reserved By Allison McGrath


That Man Of Mine Allison McGrath Single Mp3 Digital Download

SKU: AMCG20241
    bottom of page